Contact Information

According to the latest Government Decree, Pirelli HangarBicocca is closed to the public until new provisions. 


Pirelli HangarBicocca
Via Chiese 2, 20126, Milan

Thursday—Sunday, 10.30 AM—8.30 PM
FREE ADMISSION

General Information
T (+39) 02 66 11 15 73
info@hangarbicocca.org


Press Office
T (+39) 02 64 42 31 232
press@hangarbicocca.org
pirellihangarbicocca.org/en/restricted-area

Educational Department
T (+39) 02 64 42 33 537
Kids Program
hbkids@hangarbicocca.org
School Program
hbschool@hangarbicocca.org

Guided Tours
visiteguidate@hangarbicocca.org

Membership
membership@hangarbicocca.org

Space Rental
T (+39) 02 64 42 594 01
eventrental@hangarbicocca.org

Bookshop
T (+39) 02 64 42 28 374
bookshop@hangarbicocca.org

Iuta Bistrot
T (+39) 02 64 31 111
eventi@iutabistrot.com

Newsletter
newsletter@hangarbicocca.org